Sunday, August 28, 2011

Family

Family. We all have one no matter how dysfunctional it is. Sometimes they seem crappy and that no one else has one as bad as yours. And your right. All families are different. Sometimes you hate them and sometimes you just can't get enough of them. There are things that ruin a family like mistrust, closed mindedness, fighting, and divorce. I'm here to talk to you about divorce.
Divorce..... It can be hard.... It's can be heartbreak and hurtful. And thats just for the parents or couple. But what some don't know is what's it's like for the children. Some kids might say that's it nothing and some like me would say it's a living hell. In the past couple years I have been going through this. I have helped and been the shoulder to cry on. And sure it's nice to help others but where do I get my time to be helped?? So here I am speaking out saying that though you think that someone gets helped or gets enough 'thank you's' think again. You could never get enough thank you's or I love you's. So say it then say it again. Being grateful and appreciative of everyone is the way of the lord. Or just a way of surviving this race of a life. We are all trying we really are. So why not just help others because 9 out of 10 times that person needs you and you need them. So do a kind thing say thank you an say I love you to your husband wife kid grandma grandpa even your neighbor tell them you appreciate them and love them for what they do and what they mean to you. And this leads back to family. Though u think you family may know that you love them say it you never know if they're doubting it. SOS love your family and make it unconditional.:)

Friday, August 12, 2011

Change of topic

Hey everyone!!:) ok I'm leaving it up to you what I talk about!:) comment your ideas!:) thanks!:)

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Getting married right out of school

First things first sort for no blog yesterday got busy.... Ok now getting married right out of high school.... Some would say that your crazy stupid immature and others might say well haha I haven't hear anyone say anything else other then that.:) so what's ur opinion??:) would like to hear from u guys!:) so please oh please comment!!)

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Dating online when your young

Good or bad?? Well haha as many of u may know I am dating a guy I met online.:) and I really like him and he's a joy to talk to but I am only 17. So after telling my dad and step mom I soon realized that the whole world would know which is good.:) (kinda) haha anywho now I am surrounded with the love and care of everyone telling me their worries and telling me I should go slow.... It's hard to admit it but they're all true.:) it's hard to take advice when I like giving it mostly....but it's good to know I am loved.:) so back to my question online dating good or bad? I would have to say it has it's pros and it's cons. It's hard to just see the person through picture exchanges or web cam or just not in person. I think if ur young (like me) you should live life and date other people if ur doing the who online thing.... Don't worry it's not cheating..... I promise. It's a way of see what is out there and seein if ur makng the right choice. This goes for both girls AND boys. I have been drilled about this advice all weekend and Monday think I am a pro by now.... Haha.:) anywho online dating good or bad your advice Please.:) thanks!:)

Monday, August 8, 2011

Marrying young

So a lot of girls and guys now a days are getting married young.... And the older generation thinks that it's the worst thing ever! Well maybe in some cases yes.... What is your opinion?? Comment below.:) thanks.:)